chore: move gitea to bin #7
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "chore/move-gitea"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Moves the Gitea binary to the
bin/directory.