chore(settings): enable gitea plugin #83
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "chore/settings-enable-gitea-plugin"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
.claude/settings.jsonnow enablesgitea@holocroninenabledPlugins, matching the plugin's promotion from the old flat skill (see #82 / commits00cbe2b,1764781,3a1305c).Commit:
b9249df